#ulog (89) The Low-end Ulogging Life -- Sep. 11, 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Another day at home, but with some different activities. I continued to do research for my upcoming trip next week, but I also got some cleaning work done. I had a backlog of apps to update for my iPad, but with my Internet problems I could not fully clear that backlog. Somehow I was able to watch a replay of one of Sunday's NFL games on Youtube, but I still had problems navigating to other sites on the Internet, including Steemit.

I was able to read a few gambling articles as well as some other online news, but my new modem router can't arrive soon enough. There's not much else for me to say about my rather boring Tuesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79