ULOG 01# VIST TO JAMMU

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for introducing the concept of ulog and also thanks to my brother@drqamranbashir for introducing me to ulog.

This being my first ulog you won't find me too much organized as other uloggres may be.

Have a look at my visit to artifical beauty fort at jammu.

It was an awsome time to condence my sweat due to scoarching heat in the hilly vallecula of jammu.

I am brimful with energy to here

you are celebraties and we are your fans.

Tell us how your shoes look like etc.

Were it not @surpassinggoogle there far we minnows to support, who else is there to ease our struggle.
Thanks.
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets , #youtube and #ulogs. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10