006th #Ulog for 7th Month : A Blissful Early Saturday With My #Ulog Babies

in #ulog6 years ago

Catching up with #Ulog....

Multi-tasking as ever in my work place often left me burned-out, thus, the comfort of my cot was the ultimate solace that I ever want to do once I am home. If only it's possible, I would gladly trade a whole day at home being a couch potato and earning nothing but happily munching on some junks in front of the television rather than doing my work at school, ascending and descending the flight upstairs up to the fourth floor for three succeeding classes and only finding relief during noon break. Not really a break coz the one hour vacant time from one to two o'clock is actually intended for paperworks, lesson planning, room structuring, reports making, and remedial reading.

Been missing the best ever fave #ulog for two succeeding days already. Though the rule given to us by Sir Terry rang my ears that only write #ulog if you got it all over you and you feel it in your heart that it is indeed a #ulog. No rush needed, that means #ulog is love. No amount of stress and pressure are required.

#ulog babies by surpassinggoogle... 😍😍😍

IMG20180701091559.jpg

Yeah, you heard it right. They are definitely #ulog babies. Evidently, they were almost present in every #ulog that I have posted. In short,they are what comprises my everyday recap.

Hence, as early as six in the morning today, I materialize my planned to let them have their fun with the outside world every weekend. And mind you, I came up with the best idea of letting them enjoy a real playground yet it didn't costany penny from my worned out wallet.

With the sun just visibly up, we headed our way to the astrodome just located a few kilometers where our apartment is. We rode on a multicab, I paid a good 14php fair for me and the three kids though it cost 7 to 8php for every single ride.

IMG20180701091216.jpg

IMG20180701091236.jpg

A good picture tells a thousand words as they say, yet it seems Steemit is still undergoing a kind of overhaul or maintenance since uploading a picture takes me a good fifteen to twenty minutes which I deemed is quiet time consuming.

This playground located at the center most part of Tacloban City is the best project of Honorable. Cristina Romualdez , an actress turned politician, as the doting wife of no other than ex mayor Alfredo Romualdez, though the astrodome structure was started by no other than the senior Romualdez politician, I believed.

IMG20180701091500.jpg

IMG20180701091434.jpg

IMG20180701091718.jpg

IMG20180701092108.jpg

IMG20180701091244.jpg

IMG20180701091935.jpg

I also took the fun of making a selfie picture while the kids were busy enjoying the free slide. A time as early as seven gave them the privilege of playing it all along themselves.

IMG20180701092522.jpg

We went home as early before nine while the sun was not at it's peak.

Seems really not the time for mr. Sun to shine since after an hour, it was a great joy for me to save water direct from the rain.

IMG20180629160400.jpg

It was a good two weeks ago since my water supply was cut off too. According my landlady, we got 33,oooo.00php bill for the water alone not to mentioned the electricity consumption which is 14,000.00php.

I'm just trying to stretch the strings though I am sure that it might snap anytime soon. She got all the leeways though it sounds dull as what her cake foundation filled face may look at.

MIGABRHIAN, tired and contented, are having their siesta now. And my heart jump for joy since it would be great to be back ulogging once again.

Pictures are mine.

Truly yours,
@drahries.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very
supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Sir @wins: My sincerest thanks to you for being a ticking clock who keeps the alarm ringing for me to write my day's ULOG.

Ma'am @yanzel4lyf: More empowerment to us and my deep gratitude as well for introducing me to this great world. I would be nothing without you.

Ma'am @purpledaisy57: You're mentorship drive the best in me. Thank you madam.
IMG_20180626_095045.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhhhh wow! Hope @surpassinggoogle would like the new word too. Thank you ma'am @purpledaisy57.

These #ulog babies are very playfull

Thank you, yes indeed @shivaay. It's a treat whenever I let them out to play in the sunshine.

Quality time sis.. Glad you enjoyed:)

Great! Bonding time. Enjoy sis.

quality time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73