10th #ULOG(8/11/18): A Cookies and Cream Icecream for Today

in #ulog6 years ago

Saturday's are meant for family bonding may it be an outdoor escapade or simply an indoor fun.

---@drahries

IMG20180811134934.jpg

Ours is different this time from the usual weekends that me and my kids are outside enjoying the beach or the pool. I felt a slight headache when I woke up today plus a clogged nose. And I don't feel like going out with the kids and running around chasing them or dipping in the water from morning till noon.

Instead, I just bought a 1.3 liter of icecream with some cones and ofcourse the kids are clapping excitedly. Who doesn't love ice cream anyway.

IMG20180811134845.jpg

Ohhhhlalaaa! It's Cookies and Cream icecream! 😍😍😍
Our favorite ice cream! It's so tasty as those oreo biscuits melts with the ice cream on our mouth. So thirst quenching, considering our hot and blaring climate that could dry a thick comforter blanket.

IMG20180811134856.jpg

See how much icecream loves us? Hehe.... Kidding aside, see how much we love icecream? Loving it too much that this is just what's left for laters dessert. Well, it's okay. As long as it is not left wasted.

Good day everyone! This is my #satUlog for today.

Me and my kids are off to dreamland for our siesta now.

IMG20171227010220.jpg

Pictures are mine.

Truly yours,
@drahries

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To ma'am
@yanzel4lyf for the ceaseless shared knowledge in the world of steeming. To ma'am @purpledaisy57 for the unwaivering and useful motherly tips. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found.
received_1991364077603640.jpeg
received_1991400720933309.jpeg

Sort:  

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

I usually like plain esp salted caramel yummy

Wow sarap niyan sis ah 😋

Ayy oo sis, pampatanggal init. Halika Kain tayo.😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94