A day using the canoe 😀 ulog today 12/5/2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Today is another cool day, I woke up late though, being a Saturday but today was kind of unusual as I woke up just to eat as other duties were a lready been done by my co-house members, so I just woke up to do some steemit fun chats and did some surfing, after a while, my self and my friend @peakreal1 took a walk down the street to see a friend as well

image

Later we got back home to rest, we also used that period to watch some movies till we later went back with two beautiful friends @wealthinme @lorex and we decided to visit and travel to the bank of a neighboring river down the street ... It was really fun using the boat and also having fun on the river bank as we also took time to have some shots as well ...
image
image
image
image

After so much fun there we headed back home and now the night is still on ... I really had fun today and thanks to my friends for keeping me company today...

image
image

Today will be recorded all thanks to @surpassinggoogle via @ulog idea

Kindly upvote, resteem and comment how your day went too 😐

Sort:  

Kindly add #ulog in title. Thank you for ULOGGING

Wow ... Really cool to see you around here on ma blog .. You are doing a great job big bro @surpassinggoogle

Yes, good observation sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85