Hugs from the other side of the country! Ulog Day 9

in #ulog6 years ago

PRESENTS!!!!


Not just presents - by presents from someone I love dearly!   @monchhichi23  <3 (and her hubby @firecajun9262 too!!!) If you want to talk about CONNECTION....  the THREE AMIGAS embody connection.  We just get one another.  And who could have predicted that we would have met one another online - reading one another's posts... laughing, crying, supporting, loving...  It's been wonderful having my two Mimis! ❤️    I love you girls!!!! #AM3GAS hehehehe  


I got the box.... and I couldn't wait to open it!!!

What's inside?  Come on... let's take a look!


How special is this??? A handwritten note with one of those cool wax seals!!!!! I almost didn't want to break the seal - it looked so cool!  (and of course - it's a silver seal!)

ohhhhhh!  you have no idea!  @andysantics48 and I have been waiting for these tomato seeds ever since Monch told us about them!  She says they're the best tomatoes in the world!!! We will let you know! :)


What's this?  Very cool!  @firecajun9262 send some firefighter goodies!!! One is a coozie with a crawfish and a firefighter emblem - and one is a Maltese cross that he made from a firefighter hose!  crafty! hehehe


and.... whoa!!!! Now I have 3 pieces of silver???? Look at me go - I'm a stacker for real now! heheheheehe - One is a 1943 mercury dime which is 90% silver - and look at that other one!!!! skull and crossbones, baby.  arghhhhhhhhh - the pirate in  me is lovin' this one!

that is a 1 gram silver skull round! hehehehe   love it!!!!!!

and I always - ALWAYS save the best for last.


@monchhichi23 designed these bracelets for the 3 Amigas :)

and this one... with the D - is for Dreemsteem  ❤️

Thank you so much B!   You mean the world to me!!!! 

 @firecajun9262 - thank you too!!!  :)  You're so generous to send us treats too! hehehe Plus, Andy and I are always appreciative of how you let us share Monch with you! hehehehehe

Sort:  

I'm glad you like you goodies. Now you have a Little Pirate Booty. Lol

yeah i do!!!!! :)

i'm super excited hehehehehe

Awww that is sooo cool - that skull is awesome!!! The bracelet OMG I love it - I can't wait to get my one :D

you're gonna love it Andy!!!! its prettier than the picture showed it too. i should have taken it in better light!

but the whole box of goodies!!! so so awesome :)

I'm so glad you got your package yay!!!!! And I absolutely love #am3gas!!! Love you Dreemie!! I'm so happy that you like your goodies!!!🖤🖤🖤

hehehehehhe yeah isnt' that the cutest tag???? @am3gas! woot! :)

i love them Monch. that bracelet is so touching. i love every bit of it!

Aw how lovely! There's nothing better than getting irl goodies in the post from people who 'get' you the best. Love the bracelet!

E x

yessssssssssss how fun is it getting ANYthing in the mail?!?!?!? and then when its from a love??? aghhhhh be still my beating heart hehehe

I have a couple of pen-friends- and I love writing to them and receiving their parcels- just makes me so happy that I still love the postman arriving at the age of 34 :)

yeahhhhhhhhhh #am3gas Love giving and receiving gifts in the mail! its so fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75