Sort:  

OMG 😂 lol
Ya it happens sometimes and we all makes mistakes... Only some peoples mistake got stuck... Like this one 😜 lol
Aww... You Crack me up and @Bengy made it even worse so I accidentally Resteemed it too 😲 whooopsy!! 😂😂😂

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
hilarious!!!!!!!!!!

i'm glad that its 10 in the morning and ive laughed this hard hehehehehehe

🦄💨😂😂😂 Yes Great laughter is the best way to start a day and if it stays all day... Or like in my case since yesterday it's awesome!

Have a wonderful day lovely firefly ❤️🤗❤️
687474703a2f2f63646e312e616c6c6f792e636f6d2f77702d636f6e74656e742f75706c6f6164732f323031322f30392f66697265666c792d6c6f676f2e676966.gif
Shiny!

oh my gosh that gif is AMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pretty cool hu? 😉

so so so cool!!!

Wheeeeee! This is comic gold! To the moon!

you're killing me!!!! someone feels bad that this MISTAKE made more than their regular posts aghhhhhhhhhhhhh LOLOLOL
HELP MEEEEEEEEE

Oh, he was joking! His posts are fine!

Lololol oh ok! I guess everyone is joking today lolol

To the goldmoon let's firefly awaaay! 😂

gold booty firefly moon! LOL

Hehehe you too are so funny :D

Thank you... Can't help ourselves 😁

I'm a keen lover of the arts, and your Polar Bear in a Snow Storm is absolutely fantastic. Incredible, why on earth would you ask people to not upvote such and incredible piece of avant-garde art.

I can see this type of work really taking off on Steemit.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I know, this type of performance art hasn't been done on the blockchain before. It is deep on many many levels...

@bengy and @c0ffee both missed the dark speck in the snow!!! i can't tell you what it represents. but i'll give you a hint.

I got my super magnification lense on your dark spot

2094dfdae75ac423293118056b3e67644898c913e1a4f6382d34d74bde862bee.gif

Lol, nice find!.... Wait, I'm not allowed to laugh without @dreemsteem permission... But she posted a reply already, I'm sure she laughed first, so that means I'm allowed to!

that is a very strong lens.

i didn't think anyone would find it. shoot. you didn't even need my hint!

Haha... I could so use this for my next #whatisit contest.

Here is my upvote for this rather interesting post...Lol!

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo why are you people upvoting thisssssssssssss

LOLOLOLOL @bengy - look what you did!!!! LOL

He he he, are you not proud of this great joke post you did?

ok... so you know what i'm proud of??????

the three "he" words in the beginning of your reply.
YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

it only took making an ass out of myself to get you to finally admit laughing!!!!! LOLOLOL

Hahaha! It's not soooo bad this post is more profitable, than many good posts! ;))

LOLOLOLOL honestly!!!!! hanging my head in shame! LOL

Honestly, no need too. I've had my fair share of false post. They do happen.

But, you earned your up-votes through bringing some fun and laughter.

Here is a vote to help trigger dustsweeper!

For you too! Lol

dustsweeper triggered for you also..

Thanks @bengy... dustsweeper is such an amazing tool!

I am going to have to look into this...

https://steemit.com/ulog/@welcomewagon/the-best-new-tag-ulog

hahahaha THAT'S WHERE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE :)

but - yes yes yes - i think its brilliant - and i think @surpassinggoogle is incredibly genuine, generous, helpful, supportive. just a really great person!

for that reason alone - i'm happy to support #ulogs :)

Thanks for the tip, @dreemsteem!

sorry. hehehehe i meant to post this from my Welcome Wagon account @cecicastor! LOL

my brain is fried today. LOLOL

but yes! I love it!!!!

Hmmm, this must be a cryptic joke... Might take me a little while to understand it! UPVOTED!

LOLOLOLOL how come you can make me laugh????? sigh. LOL

I get it! This is the funniest joke ever! I lost all my coffees!

Resteemed!

oh my gosh!!!! stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL upvoting and resteeming. you are nuts. LOLOLOL

I so love what this post has created!!! somehow, what we think are mistakes end up being the best thing ever. LOVE it!!!

hehehehehe it's so true!!!! what started out as oops... became ahhhh... became oh no!... became wait - stop! LOL became hahahahahahahahaha and now has become... alright then! let's commit fully and see what happens LOL

I upvote anways.

I am a rebel

hahahahahaha rebel!!!! NO LOLOLOLOLOL

OMG!
What a reward for a mistake 😋😜
Higher than some of my posts ever get 😥

Ha ha, we are just messing with her! We agree all made these mistakes, but it is funnier when it happens to someone else!

Although, this might be one of her better posts!

why i oughta.

oh no!!! i'm so sorry!!! LOLOLOL

@crypto-econom1st

dont worry!!!! @bengy is going to upvote and resteem your latest post too! he just told me!

you're so nice @bengy!!!

1759.jpg

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL oh my gosh - i am dying! lOLOLOLOLOOL

Rofl

Haha @bengy I didnt want to forget so jumped on pre bed... love a good slip up. Now time to walk the plank... 🤣

Definitely a post for featuring! Speaking of which, I have a curation post to write this evening!

Haha well better get too it. Wishing you quality speedy finds . 😁

I already have this one!

so.... do i write a new post???? named Stone Soup/ Project:LemonsIntoLemonade????

or do i just go up and change this post again???

but then if i change it - people can't see what it started from LOL

hmmm i think i just figured it out hehehehe

Ha ha, you can't change this one! Otherwise the entire comment section won't make sense!

right!!!! i know what i'm doing now hehehehehe

and i just added to your bounty! hehehehe (i think i did!) lol

LOLOL what does all this code mean!??!!??! LOL i need to knowwwwwwwwwww ;)

If we told you, you would to die and that would be sad for not only the blockchain but the multiverse. Yep your that important for reals... 😁

hahahahahahaha so nice to be important in someone's life! LOLOLOL

Im sure you are important in many lives. X

we are all important to someone! <3
love to you, friend!!!

Be sure to include a character like @bengy in your next story (and make him extra naughty) so he can learn his lesson :D

@plushzilla! I remember when you were a willing partner in crime! I'm calling you a chicken!

Chickens came from dinosaurs so that makes sense :D I really have to get cracking on the scavenger hunt but I have been busy all week so far :p

Me too, I spent the morning trying to make lightning...

Where's that Faraday's cage when you need it? :D I am sure you don't need to go too far to find graffiti around the walls of your house though :)

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... i like the way your mind works! LOLOL sorry @bengy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02