Ulog#2- A day out with family for ulog.

in #ulog6 years ago

MEEE.jpgHello uloggers- let me be honest at least this time and let me tell you that i am least interested in photography. But since the birth of ulog by @surpassinggoogle @ulogs @steemgigs
I am gradually developing interest in photography. Not only interest but i should say that i am developing addiction. I am capturing unusal scenes which once was all total a kiddish activity and i am enjoying it.IMG_20180513_111746.jpg
I have captured few momemnts with my phone camera today during our family pilgrimmage trip to BABA PAYAM-UD-DIN RESHIN SAHBS graveyard.IMG_20180513_145203.jpg
Let me share one weakness with you and that is " i am not able to maintain these capturd memories too long despite trying too hard".IMG_20180513_144658.jpg
I know that howsoever hard i try to maintain these clicks but they are bound to perish sooner or later.
Ulog is of great help to overcome this weakness.Let ulog be my gallery.
ULOG EDIT.jpg
i have voted steemgigs and surpassinggoogle as witness and now it is your turn.

You can also support #ulog further by voting "steemgigs" as witness. To do just so, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and kind type in "steemgigs" into the first box for witnesses.

Sort:  

Photography is addictive. The more mistakes you make the better you become. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71