My First Ulog post!!. All Thanks And Love Goes To Sir Terry!!💟💟💟

in #ulog6 years ago

As i used to be scrolling thru my steemit feed, i saw posts about Ulog. As I’ve read, Ulog is a weblog as regards yourself, what you did, where you spent your season yet or thou overpast it. For short, Ulog is touching YOU. It’s just as regards your self and how many you experience life.

Ulog commenced beside the giant thinking over sir Terry!
IMG_20180605_170445_081.JPG
Ulog seeks to bring out the special personality in everyone. Just like we all believe.
I just want to share about myself.
IMG_20180605_123953_672.JPG
I am @durud .

I am a individual whosoever is tremendous as regards every component concerning life. There are dense things I as according to do, in accordance with see, or after experience. I kind of in accordance with read, I as to write; I as in accordance with think, I as in accordance with dream; I kind of according to talk, I like in imitation of listen.
I want to be a good student. Because my parents want to see me as a bright student and a good person. They love me soo much. I want that,their dream must be come true. I hope everybody will pray for me to reach there.
I’m fascinated among pc science, music, activity yet fable literature. Computers first appered within my lifestyles now I used to be 12 and in modern times i am 19 years old. Then I had received my advance computer. It was Commodore sixty four then I remember myself thinking, that such was once the best factor into the world. I used to be taking part in it on every occasion I could. Then I had obtained my advance PC. At first, I was once simply taking part in laptop games, however incomplete period later, I noticed that I ought to function a fascicle more matters along the computer, because example programming.

I hate snakes. When I see a snake(especialy when it’s a big one) I feel so very small and the snake seems so huge.it's soo terrible.😵😵😵😱😱.

This is small discription of my life. Hope everybody will pray for me.

Dont forget in conformity with Vote for
@Steemgigs , @Surparsinggoogle yet @Teardrops
As steem Witness.
Sometimes I wonder how much that makes every it happen,but his results speaks because him.
All we can offer him is our heartfelt assist and Encouragement.
At the end,all thanks goes to sir Terry for creating such a platform.😍😍😍
We are always with u🙌🙌🙌,love from me sir.

Sort:  

Welcome to #ULOG dear Durud. It's the right place(tag) to be. Break out and do your thing your own way.

Never succumb to pressure. Be yourself and blog what you're passionate about.

Above all, DON'T BE A FOLLOW-FOLLOW. Be yourself.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Durud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @durud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99