#ulog 6: Young at Hearts

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up this afternoon and it was raining. I remember when I was a child, when it was raining my playmates were enjoying playing under the rain. I did it today with my son . Yipee! You know what, I felt young .Playing in the street under the rain with my neighbor was very enjoyable. It was Fantastic. In a little time I forgot all the stress and burdens in my life.
This is our first time we've been together playing under the rain with my son
()
With my neighbors
rain12.jpg
rain6.jpg
My son's playmates
rain3.jpg
rain7.jpg

My Steemit Friends doing a weird things sometimes makes us to become happy and free. No matter what people tell to you or judge you ,do not mind them because at the end of the day you are the only one who can distinguish what is the truth of it.

DQmcTBLFAryAg9nHp95AphnQxfTGKPyHyYF5uZSYxia2apH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07