ULOG#2: From Dependent to being Independent

in #ulog6 years ago


Welcome to the Ulog of the day!!

This time I want to share how i become independent and what i have realized when i was dependent.

It is not a mistake to become dependent but you know it gives you a sense of security.. It makes your world small because your choices are limited. You can't explore things because you feel alone, you are scared, you can't be that someone who decides on his own because you still need advices from others.

Little by little I realized that everything was turning upside down, I can't handle tough situations, I always seek attention and sympathy from other people.. It was too hard for me to handle, I was an immature thinker because I always depend on people.

When the time came that I eagerly want to change and become independent person. At first, I really want to give up but I was reminded by the people I love, that good things are yet to come and be patient always. Not just by waiting but also doing some hard works for yourself.

I know it is not easy to be independent immediately but by doing good things for yourself and taking some motivation for yourself and not asking too much help from other people will be a great help. I am not saying that you can't get some help from other people, you try to lessen those needs and wants you get from other people. It’s the thought of overcoming that stage and trying to move forward by your own.

It is always hard at first but as you continue to venture and seek for something you love to work alone, you can then easily move from being dependent to becoming independent.

13391573_1268872239806892_6675140609369862792_o.jpg

Thank you so much for reading! Hope you had a great day. :)

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. :)

DD75E312-AB43-44D4-A916-5E4817677F38.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19