ULOG # 7 // I have already started my rehabilitation process, the first therapy 04/07

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear #uloggers, today I felt exhausted by the therapies, and I could not take any pictures, I regret not being able to write much today due to how weak I feel, but I am already seeing, the light, at the end of the Tunnel, as it says Friend, but if I tell you, I'll be much better soon.

Tomorrow in my country Independence Day is celebrated, and it is a holiday, and I will not receive therapy, and on Friday all the physiatrists will have an important meeting and for that reason they will not apply the therapy.
I just have to rest a lot, until I return on Monday, so as not to decay again, I have to take care of myself a lot.

But to not leave the publication without a photo, this is the last selfie I made before getting sick.

IMG_20180512_070421.jpg

I hope to be here soon to tell you about my progress in this process, but as the title says, in the victory.

Thanks to @surpassingoogle for this great initiative #ULOG.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75