ULOG # 8 // ULOG # 8 // Today I decided to get out of bed and suspend the resting time, just for today 07/07

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I wanted to get out of bed and visit some friends

IMG_20180707_154045.jpg

Greetings, my dear #Uloggers, today I wanted to get out of bed and suspend the rest, suggested by the doctor, and go to visit a family of friends that I love so much.

The Garcia family, a beautiful family, when we arrived, received us with so much love, they can realize in the photographs, that they do not live in such a magnificent place full of luxuries, but on the contrary, a humble house, full of true love, that with few things they receive you and you see the love reflected in what they give and do.

As soon as we enter the house, they receive us making some delicious pumps filled with custard, and take the opportunity to show part of the procedure, I want to tell you that they were very delicious, here are the photos.

IMG_20180707_170708.jpg

IMG_20180707_171010.jpg



Then they invited us to go to the patio of the house, there we shared about two hours, we talked about our experiences and anegdotas, it was a great moment, but it was then that his great pet appeared, a morocoy, called PIPO, and as you can see, it is very photogenic, allowed me to do a photo session for #Ulog and I am sharing with all of you.


IMG_20180707_170119.jpg



PIPO the Morocoy

IMG_20180707_174526.jpg

After a while of sharing with family, we returned home early because we have to go back to bed to continue with what the doctor recommended, rest, to start again the rehabilitation therapies on Monday, without fail.

Thank God I do not feel so great, in my face you can see it, I see the love of God in my life and little by little I am much better. But I must continue with the medical recommendations.

IMG-20180707-WA0018.jpg

I do not want to say goodbye without thanking you as always @surpassingoogle for this great initiative #ULOG.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Good Post About Your Meeting With Friends 🎉

I hope you enjoyed allot. Thanks for sharing your lovely moments. I pray for you and your friends.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your emotional comment, these are the ones that encourage, and yes, I have a great time with my friends.

Most Welcome 😊

I'm glad you like my comments. I pray for your long life.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! @wafrica, Thanks for your support

Hello celebrity, for you, what is ulog?
Please participate in this activity for Ulog

Post: add to your tags, your country

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87