Ulog" Release of my result today

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180605-WA0002.jpgIMG-20180605-WA0003.jpgI must say a Big thank you to God almighty for his finite mercies and grace... Am a final year student in the department of microbiology...
Last semester I wrote am exams in one of our courses, the exams questions were so difficult to the extent all students that took the exams and including some lecturers were complaining about the questions...
The result of the exams came out today, but to the glory of God I passed the exams despite the turbulence...
I don't know how it's happened but am greatful to God Almighty... 14/sc/mc/358 thats my reg number for the result

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations on the approval of your exam @edibobo
I give you the guide so that you have present for your future ulogs,
we want you to shine like ulogger.

tips.png

tips 2.png

Thanks I really do appreciate it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70