HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY : A TRIBUTE TO MARIA WILMA AJAYI!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_170638_917.JPG

I was making my supplications known to God this morning. I have been mothering for about eighteen years now and I know my heart's desires for my kids. I know the kinds of prayers I make, for the kind of adults I want them to grow into.

prayer has been a very powerful tool for me.

My whole existence is centred around them and I understood that as a single mother and a mentor that I needed the whole of heaven, backing me up to raise them aright. I thought of how my all would be wasted if they were not guided properly, how my whole journey would have been one in futility. This increased my intensity to seek for one help without reservations.

In my prayer closet.

I thought of the kind of man I would want my son to become, a man with a heart, a large heart. To bear no grudges and to forgive all wrongs, all ills. To never look the other way, to never walk away from humanity to humankind. I have raised him along those lines, for I want desperately to have been able to raise a 'man' with a heartfelt and deeply sincere love for others, a 'man' who would not process thoughts before swinging swiftly into action, to do the right thing, a 'man' who would lend an ever attentive ear to cries of griefs and groans of agony. A man who would do 'humanity' without 'franchise', without fear, without failing. And then I thought of @surpassinggoogle. And then I prayed again,

God make him love humanity as much as Terry does.

As a violent intercessor, I stood in the gap and made this my prayer point on this Mother's Day. If my kids turn out right, only then would I have succeeded in leaving my mark on posterity.

They said of Mary, the mother of Jesus Christ;

Blessed art thou amongst women.

MARIA WILMA AJAYI ARANEZ : A BLESSED MOTHER.

@surpassinggoogle is your emblem of posterity. He is your record success as a mother. He has proved beyond all reason, that you are a refiner and a definer. You have raised a 'Masterpiece' , the finest of gentlemen.

I rise up to call you blessed.

I pay tribute to you this day in that the little time you spent here, you made posterity proud. You made motherhood proud.

You will ever be incessantly celebrity.

Terry, this is not to make you weepy but to elevate you to a pinnacle where you can look down and say;

Thank you Wilma, thank you for being one great mom.

I know the memories remain raw, evergreen, for a truly profound loving, for there is no soft synonym for the 'loss of a mom', but know that in raising you the way she did, she had accomplished history.

You are her emblem of posterity.

Through you, many will rise up to call her blessed.

This is for you, Maria Wilma Ajayi Aranez

unnamed (6).gif

I am @edith4angelseu

DQmUZneMD2L1QNrnDVjpv52JpDTjTXv5ENmL2LL3Lyx4oEK.gif
Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle is your emblem of posterity. He is your record success as a mother. He has proved beyond all reason, that you are a refiner and a definer. You have raised a 'Masterpiece' , the finest of gentlemen.

I joined steemit just when the community was about to witness the unforgettable demise of our dear mother last November.

Then i witnessed a lot of love and support evolving from mummy Ajayi to her son and the entire community. Such love made me feel at home and ever since i started following @surpassinggoogle. I was saddened by her death which came few days to my birthday that the day became meaningless to me.

But now we celebrate her because she left with us a rare "fruit".

May she rest on. And may all she left continue to enjoy divine love and protection.

Happy mother's day mama Mary Ajayi... Rest on!

I'm @tomfreeman!

My birthday blog during mama's exit is here: https://steemit.com/untalented/@tomfreeman/it-s-my-birthday-cheer-me-up-friends-for-i-m-dispirited-20171128t9351301z

thank MARIA WILMA AJAYI! for given us @surpassinggoogle he has been a blessing to us

Thank you for stopping by

Momma Wilma must be very proud of her children wherever she may be. Such a beautiful tribute <3

She is very proud, I am sure. Thanks a lot

Happy Mother's Day <3 to all mothers here ate steemit platform Love from philippines.

Thanks so much dear

always welcome miss edith :) <3

Give thanks to all moms in the world! Thanks for sharing your inspirable post @edith4angelseu. Ive able to know @surpassinggoogle's best mom. I am greatly joined to your tribute!

Thank you dear for taking time to read this.

Much welcome friend. Keep it up!

Happy mother's day to your mom in heaven.

Happy mother's day to all. <3

Each mother will go to have such a marvelous mindful youngster as Sir Terry Ajayi @surpassinggoogle . Happy Mother's Day in paradise, Mrs Maria Wilma Ajayi Aranez. May your spirit rest in peace. I realize that you are currently content with our maker. Try not to stress over your child Terry Boy he is all around cherished by everybody.

Exactly! Her son, Terry is her worthy representative. Thanks

WOOOW! She really is a great mom. I mean, look how Sir Terry is. :) He is the evidence of her greatness. Now I know who was behind Sir Terry's being. :) Too bad I can't be able to thank her for raising up a superhero and a man of a very big heart.

She is a great mom indeed. She has Terry to show for that. Thank you

We can have a replacement if any of our things is gone in life.
But you can't have a replacement of a mom.

Mothers are the bed rock of our life's.

May she continue to rest with God.

Amen. Indeed, mothers are irreplaceable. Thank you loads.

This is my first time seeing @surpassinggoogle's mom, I've heard that like me she is also a Filipino. No wonder @surpassinggoogle is a very good person because he is blessed with a mother like her!

She was an absolute beauty to behold @juichi and her amazing personality would ever continue to speak through Terry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87