Mi día ulog # 1: Goal Achievement and Satisfaction / Meta Logro y Satisfacion

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemianos is my first Ulog # 1

I want to share with all of you the joy and excitement of finishing my personal project and that it is a success.

I am from Venezuela, to tell you what my main motivation was, I will tell you our problem.

In my city there are many electrical faults for which we were several hours with electricity suspended for 4 hours ... sometimes even more ...

But not only that, this city they call the LAND OF THE BELOVED SUN, they will already imagine how the powerful solar rays arrive here. The temperature normally reaches 45 to 48 ° C, hehehe, it will seem a lie but it is the pure reality, and when there is no electricity the heat feels much more.

That's why between my wife and I as a team we set out to make a fan to refresh ourselves, of course how they will imagine as a husband I did more for her than for me, well, I do not like to see her suffer so much heat.

Now I will explain how I achieved it:
It seems a lie, but before the pressures and the necessity we become more creative.
I used a FAN COOLER of those that have the computers and it occurred to me to propose to make it work, I saw that in their specifications they said 12v and that they were not many volts.

But the question we asked ourselves is: How do we make it work and that it lasts some time?

So we uncovered a laptop stack and there was the SOLUTION ... I had 4 Rechargeable Batteries in it :)

We researched online to put them in such a way that they made 12v to supply it to the fan.

I know a bit of welding so I welded it myself. and I put a button to turn on and off that remove from a damaged internet modem that we had and the power connector also.

I did the technical part and believe me, I am like a transformers. hehehe, but she decorated it and gave it the form and appearance it deserved




¡Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

___________________________________________SPANISH___________________________________________
Hola steemianos es mi primer Ulog #1

Quiero compartir con todos ustedes la alegría y la emoción de terminar mi proyecto personal y que de que sea un éxito.

Soy de Venezuela, para contarle cual fue mi principal motivación le contaré nuestro problema.

En mi ciudad hay muchas fallas eléctricas por lo cual quedamos varias horas con la electricidad suspendida por 4 horas... en algunas ocasiones hasta más...

Pero no solo eso, esta ciudad le dicen la TIERRA DEL SOL AMADA, ya se imaginarán como llegan aquí los poderosos rayos solares. La temperatura llega normalmente a 45 a 48ºC, hehehe, parecerá mentira pero es la pura realidad, y cuando no hay electricidad se siente mucho mas el calor.

Es por eso que entre mi esposa y yo como equipo que somos nos propusimos realizar un ventilador para refrescarnos, claro cómo se imaginarán como esposo lo hice más para ella que para mi, pues, no me gusta verla padecer tanto calor.

Ahora les explicare como lo logré:
Parece mentira, pero antes las presiones y la necesidad nos volvemos más creativos.
Utilicé un FAN COOLER de esos que tienen las computadoras y se me ocurrió proponerme hacerlo funcionar, vi que en sus especificaciones decían 12v y que no eran muchos voltios,

Pero la pregunta que nos hacíamos es: Como lo hacemos funcionar y que nos dure algo de tiempo?

Así que destapamos una pila de laptop y allí estaba la SOLUCION... tenía dentro 4 Pilas Recargables :)

Investigamos por internet para ponerlas de una forma tal que hicieran 12v para suministrarlo al ventilador.

Conozco un poco de soldadura así que yo mismo lo soldé. y le coloque un botón para encender y apagar que quite de un modem de internet dañado que teníamos y el conector de corriente también.

Yo hice la parte técnica y créanme, quedo como un transformers. hehehe, pero ella lo decoró y le dio la forma y apariencia que se merecía

¡Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87