#ULOG No 2 - My first ever "unpacking" vlog

in #ulog6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars and #ulogs fans!

I've seen several "unpacking" videos on #DTube since I've been on here - often with people unpacking a new piece of kit that has just arrived for them.

Today as the second of my @ulogs, I thought I'd do one of those by unpacking the beautiful, abundant produce that I just bought at the local market.

Much of this is grown by local farmers and I visit several stalls every week, including one which is absolutely rammed and a battle almost ensues to get served, but their stuff is just SOOOOO good!

I mention that I'm going to do an explanation video of @ulogs soon - this is as part of a competition which is being hosted by @surpassinggoogle, who came up with the #ulog concept and I have found out has created an entire interface for them at https://ulogs.org/

So, check out "what's in my bags" and I'll let you know how much (or little) this beautiful abundant produce cost me at the end.

You'll also hear my son's cheeky quips as we go through it.

And, there's a special treat for @kevinli at the 4 min 30 mark.

Enjoy!

Sam x
EFTNow

The #ulog is a new concept by @surpassinggoogle, designed to bring more people into the Steem blockchain. You can find out more about it at the @ulogs account and also in this post:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit#@mei07/re-surpassinggoogle-log-become-a-ulogger-day-reshap-all-internet-with-steemit-20180506t115917982z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93