ULOG #30- Worried About The Weather

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello folks, good morning! This is my first ulog this month. How’s everyone doing? How much sleep did you get last night? Me, I got very little sleep about more or less 3 hours only. It’s not okay for me. Usually, I try to slumber for at least seven hours every night. As much as possible, I want to have a quality rest because I’m not taking a nap during the day. And I need it because sometimes I work at night (graveyard shift) so I need to pay my sleep debts.

The most common culprit of my sleeplessness is anxiety. I’m anxious about the super typhoon Ompong approaching our country. According to the news, it will make landfall tomorrow morning. Actually, I’m so worried because I’ll be reporting to work that time. So it’s either I could come and get stuck in my workplace or I won’t be able to. It’s uncertain, it depends. It’s so hard to be away from your family during a calamity.

The weather started to become gloomy and slightly windy now.
3790D8BC-9373-4FAD-BF03-E5EE773BDC24.jpeg

No one knows what will happen, the damage it will bring. All we know is that it’s super, meaning it’s huge and powerful. So, we should all be alert and prepared for this violent typhoon.

—-


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Ingat po kayo dyan mem @el-dee-are-es and kay boss @iyanpol12 and boss @atongis

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank u @czera. sabi ko na, lilipat na ako dyan sa inyo eh hehe

Keep safe po.

hi @gerel. thank you, ingat din kau

Ingat sis. Umabsent na lang sa work bukas kung hindi kakayanin. Bukas pa daw ata landfall sa aurora.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kapag naabutan ako cguro sa bahay ate,at kung malakas na, hindi na ako tutuloy kasi delikado din. Ingat din po kau dyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03