Ulog No. 40- On Duty During the Typhoon

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Source

I feel a a little bit fine now after 10 hours sleep. I deserved this long quality rest because I was very exhausted yesterday. I was on duty while the typhoon onslaughts our country. The next shift didn’t make it to come. No one received our area in the morning. Therefore, me and my workmate have no choice but to continue our duties for 24 hours without taking a nap. I’m still grateful that I got stranded at work with a cool, hardworking, and helpful buddy. Good thing, the weather got better in the afternoon. Then we finally signed off.

I hope everyone is safe.


IMG_99d83.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77