Ulog No. 41- Today, I’m Wander Woman 😝

in #ulog5 years ago

This Saturday is unusual.My schedule is free that I have no work today. This afternoon, I was overwhelmed by boredom. Got no plans after our field ministry this morning. Then, my spontaneity attacked. I had a sudden urge to be outside. So, I jumped out in bed and went out aimlessly.

From start to finish, I don't know where to go. I just rode on a jeep heading to west.That's when I figured out where I want to stroll- to the beach. I thought that it's the perfect place to relax and unwind.

image
While walking towards my destination, I took a picture of the Capitol Building. It is a famous site for Pre-Nup shooting. I saw 4 pairs of couples having their photo shoot. Then, as getting nearer, I noticed that the beach and the beachfront is too crowded. I didn't proceed thus no chance to dip my feet in the warm water of the gulf. I stayed in a small cottage for a while to rest. I still enjoyed the fresh air coming from the beach.

image
dry leaves falling from the trees.

As I walked back, I don't know where to go again. My feet lead me to a restaurant. I've been craving for spaghetti since thursday so I ate there and I'm satisfied.
image

Thereafter, I decided to go home. But I enjoyed ambulating, so I walked the entire boulevard about 700meters more.
image

I feel good after wandering alone.


IMG_99d83.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87