ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): No.26- I Had My Flu Vaccine Today

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys. This is my second post using the new editor in ulogs.org. How are you all? I've been away for how many days because of hectic schedule. Plus, the weather again is unpleasant. The rainfall is consistent the whole day.
There are so many diseases you can get during rainy season. One of them Flu. Today, after my duty, I had my Flu vaccine for free. It's provided by our institution and it's yearly. Though I'm a nurse, I also hate injections. But I hate being sick more. So, to prevent myself from getting under the weather, I decided to endure the temporary pain brought by a needle. I took paracetamol after my flu shot.
IMG_2854.JPG

IMG_2855.JPG

Stay Healthy Everyone!

IMG_99d83.JPG


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

it's easy to recover quickly.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

the important thing is to take care of your health, even if you are afraid of needles hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74