ULOG #009: Happy Valentine's Day/Celebrating My Friends Birthday.

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Image Source

Hello and welcome to my blog today.

Its @elaebi again wishing you all a happy Valentine's day. Today being 14th February is know as a worldwide tradition marked to celebrate lovers. On this day boyfriends/friends/husbands take their spouse out. Although some people say they don't celebrate Val's day and I think they're hypocrites.

Anyways I want to celebrate my friends Valentine, Blessing and Annastecia. Its their birthday today.
image
Valentine used to be my boyfriend when I was 19. Although we didn't end up together, I still want to celebrate him on his special day and I pray this birthday being him more blessings, favour and breakthrough. He's such a nice person, he used to be my personal dancer. And although he's on the fat size, he moves his waist and entire body like how has no bones. I moved him th as my Lover and now I love him as a friend. Guess his mum named him Valentine because he was born non Lovers day. Holy Val/Birthday Valentine, more years, grace and wins to you.

image
Blessing. She's my kid sisters beatfriend. She's just a kiddo but she has a heart of Gold. Growing up as a kid, she thinks no just of herself but that of her friends and families around her. She gifts my sister without expecting anything back in return. Although she works and my sister doesn't, she still willingly share with my sister. Yesterday I asked my sister what she would do for blessing and she said she doesn't have much on her. I told my sister to make share she buys her something, even if its sending her #200 worth of airtime and luckily for her, she was called for a hob later yesterday and was paid so I gave her an idea to buy her a small perfume and she bought the idea. Happy birthday blessing, more years, grace and wins to you. May God grant your heart desires and many money to your bank account.

image
Annastecia. We use model for the same modeling agency. She's a very determined person and she doesn't let anyone body shame her. She's very skinny just like me but she walks like she owns the olcr not binding what anybody has to say. And when she uploads pictures online, she doesn't care about a trolls comments and I love her boldness and admire her strength. On this special day of yours Ana, I want to say amen to all your silent prayers. More money yo your account, more years, grace and wins to you.

To all my lovely followers and friends who have been upvoting my post, I say a big Happy Valentine to you all. Valentine is best celebrated with your loved ones, it does not necessarily include only your spouses or lovers. You can celebrate your Valentine with your family members you close friends and even with your colleagues at work.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all for your endless support so far. Please do well to upvote, comment and resteem.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30