The Garden is Clean & the Plants are Growing: BIG Cannabis Farm Update from Garden #2 (Video, Tons of Photos, & Story)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Garden is Clean & the Plants are Growing: BIG Cannabis Farm Update from Garden #2 (Video, Tons of Photos, & Story)


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your continued support of @elamental.

Those weeds look like thistles. They can regrow from the severed root, so either cut them below the soil surface or keep hacking 'em down. They're vigorous.

Nice work in the garden!

Thank you! We always pull our weeds out by the roots.

oh yeh! you! 420? COOL! yeh your right, the national flower of Scotland, the Thistle!

WELCOME to Steemit!

Thank you! Yep, I've just been lurking, but I'll get a journal going there soon, and link it here with some pics.

I saw that Doc just started posting on Steemit - good to see - beats the crap outta IG!

I love it here, and Steem is a great investment also.. Ha,stoners have "investments" these days!! Concidering i dont enjoy to sit much at a laptop, i do really enjoy posting on here as its full of freaks haha. Can i ask what IG is?

Instagram. I'm not a user, so I don't know squat about it, but other people find it useful - dunno. Yeah, I find it odd that 420 is such a civilized place, and Steemit seems similar, too. It might have something to do with Old loadies, heheh. A guy gets pretty calm 'bout stuff after 50 years of smoking the herb. Right?

I only have tome for one website or app hahahaha, or should I say that I like not to get addicted to screens cos that happens way to easy lol. I really go insane if i stay in a room with technology for more than a full day.. Did you see the epic grow on my blog - im attemping outdoors in norway?

Mucho Respecto! that's a hell of a lot of weeding!!

Its great to see the settings that people live in, its nice to see like where you are, what your farm looks like :) cool post , im following for this grow :)

Thanks buddy, I am glad you like it. More to come for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83