Ulog #1: Day 1 ( Mother's day, cleaning mission, and visiting a friend )

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi there Steemians, It has been a month since I joined here in this community. I already managed to post 3 blogs included that "Introducing myself", and then my friend here on Steemit @ishanvirtue said that I can still post something about myself, and that is #Ulog. Now, out of curiosity, I'm doing my 1st #Ulog.

This day, I started my morning with so much energy. I decided to cleaned our room ( I'm with my siblings in our small room ). I felt there are lots of bed-bugs in my bed that seriously biting me, so irritating that I can't helped myself for itching. So I really wanted to get rid of these pest bugs and also to clean our room, I don't really have enough time to clean my room because of my everyday work. I started my mission by shaking our pillows then putting it on its place, folding our blankets and my bed sheet, and also this puzzle mats. I swept and scrubbed the floor. I really sweat a lot this morning. Thanks God, I was able to cleaned my room ( mission success ).


Yikes ! so much dirt

After cleaning my room, I asked my siblings to play outside, we're all players of Dota 2. Its just our "bonding time" that we really play this game. For our 4 games, we won 3, too bad we lost on that 1 game, still we went home chatting how strong we were during those games and of course, I'm the strongest among us (Hahaha).
We while playing Dota 2, those 2 guys in red are my siblings

Then, after my bonding moment with my siblings. I went on his house, one of my good friend, a brother-like to each other, @ishanvirtue. Look what he was doing that time, playing ROS ( Rules of Survival) tho I'm not playing that game, He let me to use his laptop to create this Ulog, yeah that moment I'm doing my very 1st #Ulog. I said just a while ago that @ishanvirtue is the one that informed me about #Ulog, and here it is. He even detailed me about discord, about sbd, power votes and other terms here on Steemit that I'm not still familiar. Thanks dude !!!
Me making my Ulog while he is playing

Lastly, before I forgot, today is mother's day so I wanted to include my mother here on my 1st #Ulog. I really miss her (she's not dead), It's just that she's not with us the way it was before (kinda complicated). But still, a mother is always a mother, no matter what the situations, the circumstances, the reasons, She will always be my only mother in my entire life. I know you can't read this even though I really wanted to say that I love you mom, stay strong and live your life to the fullest. Avoid stressing yourself and always remember that we are still here your children. I am what right now is because of you, one of the reasons why I'm working hard, thank you mom. Okay no more dramas hahaha. Happy mother's day to all mothers in this world.


My Mom <3

And that's it, My 1st #Ulog. Until next time :)

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87