Ulog #11: It's just my DAY - "Thank You" isn't enough

in #ulog6 years ago






A very positive me today, Yet still absorbing what was happened last night.

Yesterday I posted a @ulog about Fishball and what ? they were lots of upvote with that simple post !!!



I loaded my phone with an internet just for browsing purposes only, just to check chat messages and also posts in Steemit.com, not knowing what would I see next.

OOOHHMMMMMGGGGGG !!!! I was so happy that kind of post attracted of many upvotes. Yeah ! Thinking back the time while I'm doing that @ulog, I was really in hurry because I was almost losing my time, It was already 4:30pm (PH time) that I posted that @ulog of mine, and we need to close our office 5pm exactly so I can't do my posting beyond that time.

Is that a big news to brag about ?
so what ? everyone could have that upvotes and much many than yours

Yeah ! but to me " it was a big deal " to talk about, like if you're a fan of a certain famous artist and you're dreaming of meeting him in person, talk anything with or even have a selfies, It was the same to me last night, it was happened last night.


)

This famous personality in our group @steemitachievers and even the community of Steemit gave an upvote to my simple post.

Like I was ............. (speechless) they really are an artist in everyone eyes, many users here idolized them and following their steps. And they're really kind to upvote and give their wisdom to everyone, Like me as a fan having their fansign ( sort of that ) please bare the way I describe these things.

This wasn't the 1st time they upvoted my post, but this would be the 1st time I have this huge upvotes from everybody, and for that I'm so grateful that i have these people making me to continue here on Steemit.

gonna be honest with you guys
it's very frustrating seeing your post not gaining of any attentions from anyone ( upvote, resteem or reply ), in addition of low value of sbd in market. So some users here esp. those beginners like me losing the will of being active here on Steemit ( but I ain't losing the will ). So I think those people out there like @surpassinggoogle @mermaidvampire @hr1 @arcange and those users willingly to upvote and resteem post coming from the like of us, THEY ARE THE REAL DEAL. This is a big help for the starters that there are people like them that will lift our spirit to keep active here on Steemit.

They are like a responsible famous artist, they will teach us the right path into success, using their trait being a famous to influence everybody to follow their STEPS.

I ain't talking here like I really know those good persons I mentioned above ( in personal or we're NOT close ), to be clear, they really not know me either. But, by just viewing my feed, reading @ulogs about those guys, I know many users here value and idolized 'em, that makes those guys really special, and the good things is they are using that being special in a good way.

of course, is there any famous artist knowing all the names of their fans ?
and of course every fan of them wishing that they will live much longer, or many artist will born just like them.

Still, the question is, " Why I bother made these ulog just to say I was happy having high upvotes from them " .

i REALLY don't know HAHAHA

Maybe I have good mood today, I'm wearing a red T-shirt, my spirit's lifted by last night achievement, or maybe I don't have anything to speak about my @ulog for this day !!! what ?

Tomorrow will be my Birthday,June 02 HAHAHA

They unconsciously just gave me a unique gift ( by those people giving attention to my posts or blogs ).

So my @ulog for this day is about treasuring many opportunities happening in every seconds, every day, every moments of my life. Just as of now I won in a poetry contest that @papa-pepper started, See, while doing this @ulog I just check some notifications and BOOYAAAHHH ! I received 30sbd from him. Now I have something to buy for my birthday HAHAHA LOL. Here's the link about my winning poem :) Thank you @papa-pepper for choosing me being the winner and of course for the prize.

Also thankyou guys @ishanvirtue , @czera for bringing me here, it is such a wonderful chance that I become a part of this community.
To my group @steemitachievers, people belong to this group are all good person and so wonderful ( hope someday I will get to know you guys )

And for my closing message ( like a final speech or a wish during a birthday party ), Thank You Guys, that's it for my @ulog for this day. I can't say it tomorrow because maybe i'll get busy sleeping in my bed for my birthday. HAHAHA so I think this day is the right time to make it loud :)



Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.





If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Sort:  

Awww.. I just won @mermaidvampire's contest yesterday. Now its you! What a better way to start our midyear. Congrats!

i'm so proud of you guys just keep on steeming and never lose hope steem and sbd value will rise again soon. "Patience is a Virtue" God Bless and Advance Happy Birthday Bro.

@czera & @ishanvirtue, it's because you guys drag me here.

Congratulations @elisnext2you! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74