Ulog #17: To my dear friend frog !

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)



" You found me but I lost you..."

I started my morning hearing the noise of heavy rain outside, still the typhoon Domeng showering us with its mighty blessings. Hoping everyone of us will be safe.

with this kind of weather outside, I only want to do is to lay in my bed, waiting someone to make a hot coffee for me and also waiting my mind to absorb some thoughts so I can make a poem for this day.

I decided to stand up in my bed to look the situation outside, and boooyaaah ! There’s already a flood forming in front of our house, I mean in our street. This scenery is just normal to us, to everyone here living in Marikina.

As you know guys our area is a flood prone area and I would be surprise if there isn’t flood outside while the rain is so heavy.

While drinking my coffee and watching a Japanese anime One Piece, there was a small fellow visited us. A small frog came from the outside had its way in our house. Jumping all over to find a place that no one will bother him.

but sorry young fellow, as you know intruding is a serious matter haha ! And I will keep bothering you because of that.

He even jumped into my t-shirt, and he really got my attention from that. So I decided to took some pictures of him, I want him to be scared while seeing himself like he is in the mirror. But I didn’t work to him. And then later, I realized he was already besides me, on the top of my speaker, like he was also watching the anime on the screen. He was creepy though I let him to stay there HAHA. I continue to take some pictures of him.

we also have pictures together and he was staying still while I’m doing this stuff with him. He stayed there for a long time that made me to stop whatever I’m watching.

f7.jpg

And for that I making this @ulog with him, I even talked to him asking permission to post his pictures online so he won’t file any case against me. HAHA ( yeah ! seriously I asked him ). I am a very naughty guy as you know guys.

after a while, I lost him on my sight, maybe he hid somewhere inside of our house waiting the heavy rain to stop. Maybe he lost his way outside so he went here in our home to stay a bit. And I thought maybe he should pay me for staying here, it ain’t free here you know.

I was really finding him to make a video together, like we could sing together (as if) or maybe a video that we’re kinda talking to each other ( I thought of making viral of him HAHA ). I kinda like him for he was with me while watching anime, I appreciated his company even in a short period of time, I thought we were already friends but I know he was meant for the outside and we should take different paths together HAHA ( seriously what I’m talking about here ? )

Anyway good luck to your journey my little friend frog. Hope to see you again and we will watch again anime together.

but I won’t recognize you because you are all alike hahaha LOL.

Now while doing this @ulog, I thought you might read this so I need to tell the truth to everyone.

sorry dear frog for throwing you outside after the episode of that anime ended. HAHA. To think we watched 8 episodes together. You were creepy to watch until the end y’know HAHAHA. It gave me a chill until now. So i put the sentence above, " You found me but I lost you..." , that is really about me and the frog HAHAHA.

And so that’s it for my today’s @ulog, I need to end this guys because the flood outside is already getting inside of our house. Wish me luck?. I need to lock every passage, he might get in.






Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png





If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T12:12:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Aww.. poor frog.

Stay safe brotha!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elisnext2you from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @elisnext2you! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71