#ULOG NO. 043: WIDE AWAKE AT 3:00 AM AND NOW HAVING A SLEEPY HEAD

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay #uloggers #esteemians #steemians!

This will happen if you wake up as really as 3:00 am. Tired red eyes, haggard face. But no matter what, I'm still feeling beautiful today, lol! This is really part of being a Mother, a little saacifice just to make my child feeling better. 😂 I'm not complaining, just sayin'! 😂

image

Since I wan't able to go back again to sleep, I decided to prepare breakfast. Cook rice and then a healthy soup for my daughter. She loves eating rice paired with any soup.

image

After I'm done with the morning chores, I took a bath, prepared things for work. Mostly my husband do these every morning, but today I voluntarily did it. I didn't even disturbed his sleep so he can have enough rest.

So here I am now at the office, feeling dizzy and sleepy! 😵


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks!

Proud to be a #ulogger and #esteemian!

Sort:  

We’re the same.. The problem with my sleep due to my hyperthyroidism.. Yes, you’re still pretty:) Have a nice sleep later!!

Oh my sis. So you're under medication now? Ano po ba cause nyan? Hope you're feeling better now.

A sleepless night for a married lady surely needs attention, be strong handling daily chores and then get some sleep.

Thank you @edichris. But sometimes I can't get enough 'coz I'm also a working mom.

Congratulations @ellechim0816! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78