#ULOG NO. 16: VERY MUCH GRATEFUL BEYOND WORDS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians @uloggers!

Everyday I always wake up with a thankful heart, but this morning words seem not enough to thank those people who upvoted my blog which I posted 4 days ago, for the help and support I'm asking for my Mother's medication.

image

At first I did not believe, am I just dreaming? So I checked Ginabot. And it really happened, it was amazing!

image

I was teary-eyed for the compassion of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle and to the more than 300 #steemians who upvoted and those who resteemed.

This a BIG HELP to My MOTHER! Thank you so much and God bless you all!

I am very positive I can raise more fund for her CT SCAN and medication.


Blessed and grateful! Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support the person who inspire many Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Same as to my other Witnesses, please support Sir @good-karma and @cloh76.witness

Many thanks and God bless #uloggers! #steemians!

Sort:  

Wow mommy! Congrats. 😀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87