#ULOG NO. 2: BLESSED TO HAVE MY FIRST PAY-OUT

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay Steemians!

Here's for my second #ulog #ulogs @ulogs. At long last I had my first pay-out for more than a month here in #Steemit.

image

image

With the help of @shikika I was able to make it. She taught me everything from signing up to Blocktrades, conversion, etc. up to Coins.ph and claiming the cash at Cebuana Lhuillier.

image

image

It was a big help because I was able to pay monthly dues and bought things my daughter needs

image

and ofcourse I did not forget to bring her favorite, jollibee meal. I bought her one so that she would cheer up because at that time she was sick. She was really happy with it.

image

I'm really grateful with the big help of Steemit to me. Thank you so much @shikika, for introducing me here, for patiently mentoring me everything here in Steemit. Thank you for always helping me in difficult times like this.

Before I'm only reading stories of Steemians who had their first pay-outs, but now I had my own story already. Many thanks #Steemit, many thanks Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, sincerely from the bottom of my heart.

As I share mine, share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

image

Many thanks #uloggers!
Many thanks Steemians!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat!

Sort:  

Panlibre woi. Wala lage ko imo gelibre. Asa man ako bahin? Lols

Nasayo na ang lahat ninang @shikika, hehe

Waaahhh. Bakit piso wala akong natanggap. Waaahhh

Wow! ate karisyo! =)
LIKE

Oo day marisyo talaga, dako na bulig, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74