#ULOG NO. 29, I'M SHINING ON ALL BECAUSE OF ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi there @uloggers and #esteemians!

image

Been wondering how can I make a video about how I describe #ulog. I'm.such a busy working mom so I don't have much time to prepare. So I decided to post this yesterday's #youtube of me and my daughter. Yes my daughter joined me because I can't hide from her, lol! Everywhere I go she's always there. It was my day-off yesterday so I got the chance to bond with her. So as part of our bonding is singing infront of the camera

I chose the song Shine by Ms. Regine Velasquez because it fits how #ulog had made inspired me. Absolutely #ULOG made me shine like the stars in the heaven! It's just a chorus part. Hope you'll like it still, haha. Sorry for my voice. No edit, because I don't know how to! Haha!


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks @surpassinggoogle to making us #shine with @ulogs!

Sort:  

You have a nice voice. Love the way your daughter moves her hand. You two look great together.

Bravo! Bravo! Galing ni baby. 😀😀😀 Yehey!

Thank you ninang, mwahh!

right choice of song,.. good job you both..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17