#ulog1: I resigned!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, how has your day been. I hope you had a favorable day, today. I really hope you did.

Well, I am happy to announce that I have officially resigned from my place of work.
I really don't like changing jobs anyhow. But, sometimes, it's very needful to try a better place.

Many reasons made me leave the place I was. I just wasn't getting what I want. I wasn't growing much as a teacher.

I wasn't given the right treatment as a teacher,..... I just felt being used to do much while I get little at the end of the day.

I would like to work in a place that's my second home. A place of comfort and joy, where I don't have "coworkers" but "co-family". That's the kind of place I want.

I just got to work today to drop my resignation.

There, I met the HM who asked me some questions about why I was leaving. I told her some things are better left unsaid.

But, I have mentioned some of my reasons to you all: my fellow ubloggers.
image

I really thank God I left!

Thanks for reading my ulog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86