My ulog #15 My farm, my pride

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers and dear steemian.

It's good to be here once more.

A big thanks to our captain @supersinggogle for this beautiful idea to make sense out of our daily experiences, it has been helping some of us to be more conscious of the happenings in our daily lives.

IMG_20180610_125839.jpg
those are some of my pigs sleeping after eating, pigs can only sleep when they are well fed... Lol

Today is one of those beautiful day in my farming career, it's one of those stress free day you enjoy as a farmer.

Their wasn't so much to do in farm because the animal feed and other basic needs has been catered for.

When I got to the farm in the morning, I clean up the animal pens and give them food, I spent sometime on steemit and I slept off.... Lol

It's been a while I have time to sleep during the day now.

When I woke up, I gave them the second round of food, that was when I took my brunch lol

it's been a while I've taken breakfast, it's not always easy as a farmer, especially if you keep animals that must eat at certain time for them to produce well.

After taking the brunch, I resumed to steemit till my phone battery went off.

As a normal practice, I took it to filling station where I normally charge my phone, I dropped the phone and returned to the farm in order to attend to the animals again, I gave them the last round of food and went for my phone.

It was already 100% by the time I got their, so I held to my friends farm to have a nice time with them. "All work no play make Jack a dull boy." We took corn and oranges together... That's the life of a farmer, you eat everything fresh... Lol

He killed one chicken for us that the three of us finished together before I left for home.

I'm full already, nothing like dinner again, except to spend time on steemit and sleep. Lol

Thank you for reading through

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62