My ulog #20: She's my angel....

in #ulog6 years ago

My warm greetings to all the uloggers out there and to our own captain @surpassinggogle... Smile

IMG-20180321-WA0001.jpg
I've never been tired of falling for that beautiful smile you wear all around dear and I can't be tired of it even when we grow old

Having you around me has always been the best moments of my life, you are indeed my helpmate, soulmate and soul lover, your smiles are simple but genuine, with your smile you can make stony heart so soft. I love you smiling all the time... Smile

Sorry for praising her this much, I know their is someone somewhere who mean everything to you too, smile. As for her she meant more than what I can just describe with the word of my mouth, she mean more than what I can just explain.

Well, she happened to enter into my ulog post because i want to remember her visitation for ever since steemit can help me to keep it forever that long. Though, it won't be necessary again when she officially becomes my Mrs and we started living together.... Smile

I don't do much on steemit today not because I don't want to, but because I can't just miss a second without looking at her direction..... Smile

What else can I say about you dearly than to call you both my present and my future, I'm a man and I know I've stepped on your toes more than bearable, yet, you learn to forgive without making reference to it again..

Thank you for coming into my life when I needed an angel to guide me the most, you are not just my angel but also my inspiration.

I'm not a poet, but I've written a good number of lovely poems just because of you. My darkness you've turned into a light, you can't open your mouth without releasing that word of wisdom that is capable of setting you on fire for the fulfillment of your desire.

I love you now and forever...

You can start coming to my house if you can make it, in order to collect what she brought for us. Do I just said us? Yes, us! I can share the gift she brought, but I can't share her with anybody.... Smile

Thank you for reading through

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

Love is sweet when you find the right person to be with. Happy you both understand and love each other. I'm very happy for both of you!

Thanks dear brother, love indeed is a beautiful thing... If you can make it to my house tonight, come and have your share in what she brought for us.. Smile

Really!!!!!!!!!
🏃 🏃 🏃
I'm on my way already......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10