My ulog #21: The random acts of kindness

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm not writing this post to beg for help on my behalf or anybody's behalf, and I'm not writing it to boast about what I'm doing to help others, but just to encourage someone out there to do the same.

There are people out there who needed to be remembered, it won't cost you so much to do, the little you can can make a lot of differences

I've been on the random acts of kindness for something time now, each time I'm having the opportunity to help someone, I feel fulfilled than the one been helped.

I pray that the price of steem goes up again so that I can have enough to touch more lives, I'm so concerned about them.

IMG_20180709_161202_471.jpg

I got this text message from a friend this morning about her child who was hospitalized, she needed money for her medication and some other tests that the girl had to undergone.

God knows that I don't have the money now, but it's like a wound in the bone to see someone in dare need and I will do nothing about it.

I had to sell some of the steem I had in my wallet to meet part of her need, not all, I wish I could do more, that's all I can do for now, I hope to do more as soon as I'm relieved.

IMG_20180709_161653_512.jpg

The account number in the first screenshot belongs to her, you can drop anything there no matter how little t support her and her daughter, you can forward steem or sbd @emmakkayluv to support her too if that's all you can do, I will surely deliver your message, just try to indicate it is for her while sending it.

You can also upvote this post as money generated from this post would also be used to support the little angel and her mother.

And if you don't have either the money, the upvote or the sbd, you can forward your prayers as well, God bless you all.

Thank you for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85