REVIEW OF ULOG DISCORD MEETUP WITH @SURPASSINGGOGGLE

in #ulog6 years ago

DQmXYwrSbjrReZ4K38VkobDZwAKHc7BBTQanFhRc4FQkwJR.png
A man can be measured and valued from the words that comes from He.
@surpassinggoggle has always gained so much value from me and my friends @ebado, and @jackdogho because of his words and deeds.
We have not seen you but we feel you so much.
These are some of the words that caught my fancy during the discord meetup on @ulog.

I was lying down on my bed sleeping and thinking on i how to get more people and I was just thinking of steemit.

I want to shape everyone, I don't want to tell you everything will be fine or everything is okay.

I want to build you for good, ulog is all about building your dreams.

Though we had a bad network and power failure yesterday during the meeting, I will be giving a short review.
@surpassinggoggle:
the purpose of @ulog is to grow on steemit and it is actually simple because it's talking about yourselve. you can use the ulog tag by saying things that happened in your day, ulog is for you to grow. It inspire people and promote steemit, they are signals contact, ulog is to reshape the world.

With the growth of communities on steemit,i started Ulog, to bring happiness and joy to humans and everyone on the platform.
All these was as a result from @ebado question which was
What is Ulog, the purpose and reason?
One more question by @julietisreal.
What really brought you to the internet and steemit?
When are you coming to Nigeria?
@surpassinggoggle: before steemit came on board, there are other stuff I do online, when I came to steemit , I came to give light not to be money conscious.
And my coming to Nigeria is soon because I have told some persons am coming soon.

These was all we could get before @ebado phone went off.
But it's was a nice time with @surpassinggoggle and other lovely mind like,
@liamnov @long888 @olivia @honourmaus @emineal @micaiah.adlih @autofreak, @alzamna, @leeant @seyiodus @beneictos @samal @indayclara @ankarlie @wakkylon @jamasmovic @truthfinder @cheekah @dunkman @maverickinvictus @mermadvampire @coderzairos @tpkidkai @julietisreal @stary @g10a @atangis .

Thanks for reading.

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Sort:  

The meeting was really a fantastic one.

It was nice having you around too......

Yea guys it really was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75