A greetings to the most wonderful woman my MOM

in #ulog6 years ago

Morning steemies!! Everybody's celebrating Mother's Day yesterday but I wasn't able to blog what I did that day, so here I am now doing my article for my 3rd #ulog which initiated by our very own @surpassinggoogle.
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY MA. I know you have a hard time raising us because you took all the responsibilities being a Mom and our Dad as well but I'm so happy and proud of what you attained. For 9 months you are carrying us burdenly but you doesn't feel that way instead you took us as a blessing from our God above.
I love you so much Ma that no mom could ever replace you in our hearts, we may not often tell you how we love you but in our hearts we often feel the love and care you always provide us. Being a working mom and a housewife is such a bit tiring but instead you face it and embrace it widely open arms. On this day onwards I want you to know that you are irreplaceable, you are wonderful and you are best mom in n the whole world, no amount of happiness can even justify how we are grateful that you are our Mom. We love you so much Ma to the moon and back. Enjoy your day and always remember were always here for you.

B612_20180512_050719_203.jpg

B612_20180513_090358_485.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79