Some Results from Wood Crafts

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello, steemian today, I will give some creativity about a handcrafted work of art made of wood, some of these miniatures made by my close relatives, Iwan, he is a great wood craftsman and he is also my teacher in the field he made this handicraft, he made several results from this miniature a few weeks ago and I did not have time to take pictures during the manufacturing process, I can only share the results of this handicraft

I will provide a little information about the making of this miniature, the basic material used is wood, glue, rubber and color paint, to make this miniature manufacturing process my friend takes 3 days for one type of miniature even he can do it very quickly rather than I

image

image

image

if we want to make this miniature we have to prepare good wood material so that the results will be perfect like the picture above, see the handicrafts made by my friend is very creative and good and I really like it

image

image

Sort:  

Hello @endacliquers.. what kind of wood do you use to make this handcrafts.. is it scrap wood from any kind of woods or a special one? It looks beautiful.. thanks for sharing 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87