Ulog # 09 dialy 09~07~2018 video #02

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Inglés

Hello stemmiang, today my day was very simple I got up in the middle of the day, and I placed myself doing the toilet. The house, and to spend it rich with my son. Good at the end of the day I went to the park and to the shopping center I finished my day recording a video for you I hope you like it If you wanth

You can subscribe to my new channel ... Thanks for everything

Español

Hola stemmiang , hoy mi día fue muy sencillo me levante a mitad de dia, y me coloque hacer el aseo de. La casa ,y a pasarla rico con mi.
hijo bueno a al finalizar el dia fui al parque y al centro comercial termine mi dia grabando un video para ustedes espero que les guste

Si desea. Te puedes suscribir en mi nuevo canal... Gracias por todo

IMG_20180709_171311.jpg

IMG_20180709_175022.jpg

IMG_20180709_175416.jpg

#ApoyoLatino. Querido minnow si buscas apoyo esta es tu oportunidad. #ApoyoLatino te garantiza votos, ayuda, te alienta mientras te guía, te aconseja, te abre puertas y te da a conocer cosas que quizás no sabías, para que no te rindas en esta plataforma, o mejor aun, es un lugar para mostrar tus talentos y así aprender de ti y nutrirnos en conjunto. ¡Animo! La comunidad #ApoyoLatino te espera en discord https://discord.gg/8M9h8R8

Sort:  

De tal palo, tal astilla.... Pura mamá

Congratulations @ericausaury! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@ericausaury
Love ulog.
Keep ulogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73