Ulog # 6 dialy 05~06~2018🍝🍛🍗

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends today my day was very normal and very quiet, we got up and went to the mall to withdraw money to make a little market, and we went to the house to have lunch with meat spaghetti porcierto were a little salty hahaha, well my husband went to work and we were setamos my family and I to speak a good time then my mother got into the karaoke channel of Mr. @Flysky's #steemschool channel my mom she is @ogunyoshun and we started to sing, well I feel sorry sing but I do it hahaha here the singer is my mother @oggunyoshun I do not hahaha good thanks to steem school and sr @flysky I sing today:
  • I fell in love with you ~ arcangel
  • how to look at you ~ Sebastián yata
  • I love you ~ axel
  • no no no ~ Pambo
  • lies ~ camila
    The others I do not remember haha

images.jpeg

IMG_20180705_142636.jpg

IMG_20180705_142648.jpg

#ApoyoLatino. Querido minnow si buscas apoyo esta es tu oportunidad. #ApoyoLatino te garantiza votos, ayuda, te alienta mientras te guía, te aconseja, te abre puertas y te da a conocer cosas que quizás no sabías, para que no te rindas en esta plataforma, o mejor aun, es un lugar para mostrar tus talentos y así aprender de ti y nutrirnos en conjunto. ¡Animo! La comunidad #ApoyoLatino te espera en discord https://discord.gg/8M9h8R8

Sort:  

Hello celebrity What is Ulog for you?
Here is an invitation to participate in this activity.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you

Yummy yummy yum yum! Can I have a plate?

Thanks for doing #ulog.

NAWARA que rico se ve eso...!! ñomi ñomi

¡Muy bien!
Continúa así.
#Uloggers de calidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01