#Ulog : Vacation with Friends to the Beach

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, My day @eskomauliadi wants to share my news and activities today with my friends, and I use my daily activities to create content in #ulog tags, Today I am with my colleagues in embrace to go to beach, where the beach has amazing natural beauty, we can see from the white sand and the water is very clear, and the coral reefs on the beach are very beautiful, we are on coral reefs can see jellyfish in the water, it's because the water is very clean and clear, after all if we visit the beach our minds will not arise to go home and there will be no bored us there.

image

I started my trip with my friends in the morning, we left early today because the beach that we were going to visit was a bit far, because to get to the beach it takes about 3 hours to get from where we live, remember because we want to play until satisfied on the beach then we have arranged a schedule to leave early.

image

Arriving at the beach, when I came out of my car to see the beautiful scenery of the instrument, I had never seen a beautiful beach scene like this, we could see the blue beach water, white sand, coral reefs that adorn the beautiful beach.

We were on the beach for about 3 hours, we were very happy and felt the endless joy there. We took pictures together by the sea and on coral reefs. we hope this cheerfulness will repeat itself, and can walk with friends again the next day.

Thank you for reading my #ulog post

@eskomauliadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86