2nd Ulog Post: My Weekend Experience/Surpassinggoogle voice show on steemgigs discord channel

in #ulog6 years ago

It was a great weekend though not too adventurous.
IMG_20180418_115627.jpg
On saturday it was me washing lots of clothes. My duty that morning was washing mum, dad and sisters clothes. Luckily for me my sister had to give me a helping hand while washing her cloth she was shy of the camera so I basically took myself a shot with the cloths.
/IMG_20180505_191152.jpg
The rest of the day was me eating, sleeping, reading and chatting with friends.
Yea this is a picture of the yummy fried yam and stew elder sister prepared for me
IMG_20180505_122104.jpg
So the next day was a Sunday and yeah that pretty Sunday feeling got me drolling I enjoyed my Sunday it was superb like overly superb
It was my induction ceremony thanksgiving with my family I had already carried out one in school but there is no feeling like when the family and a massive congregation joins you for a thanksgiving I was so happy sadly I couldn't capture the event but I took a selfie while sipping a drink I was so thirsty.
Snapchat-1537793703.jpg
So after the eventful Sunday service it was time to give out some induction jotters and receive blessings from member's of the Church.
Yeah Dad drove us home and it was time for lunch, we had lunch and I spent time ironing Dads wardrobe of cloth as he was to travel today. After doing all of that it was time to put the kitchen in order and have time for myself and my phone. So I went on discord to see what was going on and I was lucky to join @surpassinggoogle and other members on steem gigs voice channel it was really great hearing him speak for the first time. Wow he motivated us in so many ways and I really learnt a lot from the way he projected the new trending #ulog tag. He spoke for quite a long time as he made everything interesting letting out one or two pidgin sentences and throwing the floor open for questions.
And yes I got to interact with a new friend who by God's grace would be a CEO soon in person of @ankarlie she was so shy to speak yesterday but I personally was excited to call her open to the show to speak. Wow it was fun on the discord channel yesterday and everyone had something to learn from the motivational words from @surpassinggoogle about life and the new big thing on steemit @ulogs he recorded about 836 ulog post in just few days #ulog is raising dead accounts back how interesting to post about the beauty in you. Find out time to magnify the creator in every little way you can
I enjoyed my stay on the channel just to mention a few interesting people I interacted with on the channel that made my stay worthwhile while listening to Sir Terry first on the list is @jeline @scarletmedia @ankarlie @iconnelly @prayzz @jamesmovic @udezee @maverickinvictus @julietisrael @emekasegun @afolwalex
Ulog is all about the beauty in you if you can't figure out what to post for the day.... Worry not.. Ulogs got you covered @jamesmovic said this

With #Ulog you can keep it original.
Okay here ends it have a very wonderful week ahead of you FAM, much love from your girl @eunireal1.
All pictures used in this post are original💯
IMG-20180427-WA0029.jpg

Sort:  

It seems that you had enjoyed a lot this past weekend. Thsnks for sharing your moments with us.

I sure enjoyed my weekend
Thanks for stopping by

Wow! You look gorgeous in your last photo!

Awwwn thanks dearie

I can see how fun it really was.. Good to have you seeing a new wek..steemit has the best to offer us all.keep sharing the love always @eunireal1

Yeah I was happy all weekend

I thought as much

You know what I want right now? That fried yam and source lol. You sure enjoyed your Saturday very well

HHahhahhaa at least someone is salivating on the fried yamm hahahahaha thanks so much sis

that selfie is damn cute

Hahahhaha thanks so much

Awesome,you can message me to help you wash next time😉😉, congrats on your induction, wish ur dad safe trip

Hahahhahaha you know your far away why ypu trying to hurt my feelings.
Thanks for congratulating me once more
Dad is sure gonna get to his destination well.

Uhmm to me it sounds like you had a pretty eventful and fun weekend and I wish it stays the same for you this week:) Also that plate just made my stomach growl 😭😂

Hahahhahaa I knew you must look at the food
Thanks for coming by dearie
You rock
Keep being smart

Sounds like fun

Yeah yeah dear so much fun

always a pleasure to hear you talk pretty Eunice!

Seeing this comment makes me yearn for thursday to hurriedly come by so I could hear you speak on promo mentors curation show.
Thanks for yesterday and thanks for coming by today.

It was a great weekend though not too adventurous.

I disagree. Looks to me like you had a fun weekend. Look at that yam and stew...chaiii 😋 Then the milk-sipping-sunday 😌....Babe! You had a great weekend jare.

P.s: I love your Sunday outfit 😉

Have a blessed week ahead!

I always look forward to your comment on my blog it gives me joy
Kisses and hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05