Ulog 12: Something isn't just right about the day🙄

in #ulog6 years ago


/IMG_20171215_205523.jpg

From my discernment about this day

The day feels just too weird for me

Didn't start on a weird note but events I didn't expect to come by happened

I am not counting my losses

I am a bit at a loss how someone who vowed not to speak to you comes back to blab stories that touch

It is not my usual wednesday

Want to sleep over all that has happened

Wednesdays have always been a fun filled day for me do not why this one went this way

Actually wednesday is my favorite day of the week

For sometime my wednesdays have been just so wonderful but this wednesday is way different, I want to be in a new environment soon

Where is my beautiful wednesday😀😀

Thank God Ulogs exist I can write out such things and store them in my Ulog diary

I hope for a brighter thursday tomorrow

How was your wednesday friends?

Hope better than mine?

SEE YOU TOMORROW ON A THURSDAY

WHO IS AT ABUJA?

PhotoGrid_1527779947859.jpg

Sort:  

Its a good informative and initiative content.keep it always please.i am so glad for your blog...thanks

First of all i will start by saying It is well. Sometimes what we plan don't always work out as they ought to. And on the second thought God always knows the best for us all.

A wise man once said there is testimony in what we didn't see happen than the ones we say happened.

So just keep your head high because Echi ga dinma you know you have got the greater one in you to help you do all things and think rightly.

Today started out great for me but I got good news and also a heart breaking news as well but in all thanks to God.

I will end my note with All is well

Keep smiling, keeping winning, keep shinning, Keep being you always.

Respect to the beauty with brains.

And lastly I am in Kaduna not Abuja.

I am me @brightfame

Hello here I am
Yes, I feel you different, it's okay, there are days like these.
I send you a warm hug and a wonderful Thursday.

Hello Teardrops I just woke up this morning to a rainy day. Looking outside my window I see the drops of the rain #raindrops and I really anticipate a beautiful day.
Thanks for sending me warm hugs💙💜💙💜💙💜💙

joy is you if you do what joy does.joy lives in you @eunireal1

Have hope tomorrow will be better

To add to that gold jewelry you have on, i want to see custom steem logo pendents in there one day! We should be promoting wealth and gold and remind people hoe abundant the gold is and how the internet allows us to earn enough bitcoin to buy the gold. Also, Weather youre Mining bitcoin or gold, mining is still a very important symbol in crypto ... and its because of gold and its history

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17