ULOG DAY3: MY 3DAYS IN 1 POST EXPERIENCE/ SURPASSINGGOOGLE PUBLISHES A POST ABOUT ULOGGERS GIF FOOTERS/HEADERS OFFERED BY PHANTUM04(ULOGGER TRUE CELEBRITY)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I'm really excited today steemians so yesterday Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle announced on his post that we all could get our personalized ulogger GIF header/footer HERE.

That's for you guys but guess what's lit?

@phantim04 already offered to do a ulogger GIF footer/header for about 115 steemians present in the impromptu steemGigs discord talk on Sunday.

I was sure present and can't wait for @phantum04 to decipher a means to get the Uoggers GIF footer and header across to us. Thanks our certified SteemGigger and Ulogger( True Celebrity).

Truly I must confess #ulog is booming and the trending topic on every steemian blog.
PhotoGrid_1525883331866.jpg

#uloggers are projecting the breath of beauty in them. So guys keep Ulogging and if you haven't started ulogging really what are you waiting for?

Join uloggers today using the tags #ulog or #ulogs and tell us how magnificent your day has been. Use this tag just for a ulog post and not any random post.

I would love to see my followers joining the train and shining through their authenticity, let's see the beautiful photos of you and all that happened in your day.

@ulogs is @surpassinggoogle idea, the brain box steemian.


So back to me me and me expecting to see pictures of all that happened today and other days right so sit back and enjoy the ride with me.
Today a friend came over to visit me at the shop and guess what it's been months since I last saw him. So there was this excitement in the air, he is a gym instructor and fitness freak he isn't the cute type of gym instructor you may be rushing to set eyes on but his really got a tonne of inner beauty.

He is quite different from guys around this place so I took my time to promote steem to this muscle man and he was so happy. From his response he understood everything I discussed with him concerning the block chain and was even interested in sharing the goodnews to his siblings.

Wow it was fun talking about steemit to another good friend.

Before leaving he confessed I wasn't looking so bad hehehehe and he kept urging me to join him in his work out sessions to tone my muscles and get some hips. Mmmm having cute hips wouldn't be a bad idea I said to myself, let's see how it goes.

I had to take some shots with him so here we're.
PhotoGrid_1525862921052.jpg

Sadly a customer walked in looking so depressed and he has been one faithful customer to us, he broke the news of his Fathers demise and almost bursted into tears, I had to console him and assure him that everything is going to be alright. When I get home today I'm going to inform Mum about this and support his family.

May the soul of the departed rest in peace🙁🙁🙁

So yesterday still in my mother's shop I had a great time the shop wasn't as busy as today that's why I couldn't make out time to post this early in the morning this write up has been in my diary for almost 7 hours, I'm glad I'm finally posting it for you all to see.

So here is a grid of all pictures I took, hehe Snapchat and their filter could be crazy.
PhotoGrid_1525863069984.jpg

Still about yesterday a neighbour blessed me with a fruit gift, I got so many bananas from him but I couldn't take a shot of me eating those bananas the were so yummy.


And yes this is me congratulating @promo-mentors for making their very first post on the block chain with their official blog on steemit
I have been part of this community on discord and they are a team of mentors who hold free workshops everyday where members can get feedback for various subjects such as science, photography and fiction. Most of their mentors are curators from @curie.

Join Promo mentors on their Discord server https://discord.gg/49z469d
Thums up to promo mentors founder @futurethinker it was a great welcoming yesterday.
@podanrj made the community designs, he is a great designer. See below promo mentors beautiful banner .....
DQmTDLNSwrxM4R85rA2qsR18pugncTy5FDhVf5gJBoW5vLm.gif


Monday was so hectic for me, I had to attend to lots of customers over here at the shop so it was just work work work work.

I'm happy to share my ulog day3 post with you all and I hope you enjoyed it.

If you have an extra vote and want to consider voting Sir Terry's or @surassingoogles witness, it is called "steemgigs" instead of "surpassinggoogle" to represent "everyone". Simply visit: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type the word "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Thanks and keep Ulogging.

IMG-20180427-WA0025.jpg

Sort:  

Awwwww......
I missed again 😭😭😭
Lovely Gif 😍😍😍
Who will do my personal ulog gif for me now 🙈🙈🙈

There is no gif yet but I pray it comes so soon hehehhee.
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/make-an-animated-gif-with-your-username-for-ulog
Click on this

Oh I thought 🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️

I think ulog should be something i should start doing. Clean and sleek

You totally should ....

Don’t miss out 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

You have fans waiting to read your beautiful stories about you ✌️

Exactly exactly exactly

Thanks for Mention Promomentors. The Footer you mentioned is not my work. We plan to create another Footer that has the same branding. But so far there is no match for replacing the old footer.

Good post BTW. ☺

Oh the same branding it is really cool but other designs you did remain superb you know.
We are happy to have you as a great steemian and designer for promo mentors.
Keep steeming

😂😂 You praise very much. I was exposed. 😂😂

Hehehehe you deserve the praises

You are an ulogger
If you still do not visit @terdrops, Kindly join to interact with other steemians in our curation publications.

I sure will thanks so much for visiting @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle
Every tear now has a value and you make us love ulog the more.
God bless you

Cool! First time I have heard of ulogs. Neat concept. I just may have to participate. I do like that it offers another reason for people to come over to Steemit. Steem on!!

You just have to join the fun and originality of @ulogs everything is all about you.
You are what we want to see
Just bring it on
I am so happy I got to know about this great initiative created by @surpassinggoogle check out the full post about #ulogs your gonna have so much fun joining the trending thing on the blockchain https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Have fun being you

Some advice!!! Don't tone your muscles anymore else your hips will cause accident and traffic congestion on the road.

Oh no and I was almost fixing a saturday work out session at the gym.
Mmmmmm I really need those hips @lordjames hehehe definitely not gonna cause anyform of accident or congestions on the traffic.
Thanks Boss

Wow, looks like your days have been loaded with some fantastic experiences.
It feels great to see a fellow pal at Steemians Arena making a Ulog, at least I'm not alone.

Keep having great days girl. Cheers.

Yeah yeah your not alone I am so aware of the trending package that wants me to show the beauty in my day.
I keep loving the idea on a daily
God bless #uloggers #ulogs and everyone

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

You can join us Using the following links.

BACKTOSCHOOL MODERATORS 20180506_165517.jpg

Backtoschool Community Group

to know more about @backtoschoolHERE

Curator on duty @sammyswt

Nice ulog posting. Keep sharing .God bless.

Thanks dearie

Wow, lemme run and go and make my ulog post. Thanks @eunireal1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72