#ULOG 1, May 09, 2018- Starting to be a ULOGGER " A day at the Herritage Town"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

There is no better day for you to be with your loved one. All you can do is smile. In the distance and distance of your distance you will actually repeat when you are together.

image
image

So it was a good chance that the lord was giving us the opportunity to be with my girlfriend. We decided to take a stroll in nearby towns but one of the most famous places in the Philippines and labeled "The Herritage Town" Taal, Batangas.

image
image

Our first destination is the well-known taal park where you can share selfies and free to take pictures in a very good environment.

image
image

We also visit historic houses and antique shops. It's different when you're with the person you love to go back in the past but it's not a painful past if history can tell why we are today. There's nothing better to be with the day with my baby iloveyou @iamjeydii

image


@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @teardrops and i believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends

image

Sort:  

Iloveyou babe you never fail me to make me smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89