Ulog #02 - Closing with a flourish 04/07/18.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

After a storm, the sky gave us this incredible cloud.

100_2399.JPG

Since 4pm I was working on an important work, I was bringing the message of the Bible to deaf people, more specifically, how could the bible help families today, because due to the different abrupt circumstances that are experienced today by the family they are not united, then with the bible, he translated the text of Eph. 5:33 which talks about how the husband should treat his wife, and what his wife should do in return. The deaf people took very good care of the message we brought to them, they paid attention to us and they responded with smiles.

When we were finishing it ended with a heavy rain, like a storm (because I'm not a meteorologist, I do not know it's a storm or a heavy rain), so we had to take shelter while the rain went by. After it stopped raining I started to go home, but on the way I came across something very interesting and beautiful, a huge cloud that looked like a wall, but orange, it seemed like a wall of fire. Then I hurry up and get to my house and take the camera and take these pictures:

100_2399.JPG

100_2400.JPG

100_2401.JPG

And here I leave a panoramic.

100_2402.JPG

In this way I had closed with a flourish a great and productive day.

I hope you liked my story today, I will be sharing more stories with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09