Ulog #06: scattering seeds everywhere.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers friends, I hope you are well, in my sixth installment for the #Ulog, I wanted to share how I have been on this wonderful day, and how I succeeded in carrying a life-saving message.

100_2488.JPG
And here a group photo after I finished, with my family and a dear friend.

rexxie.png

After a rainy night, the sun came up for a new and incredible day, I got up and read an excellent thought that helps me every day, then left my house with my family to take the message of God's word to the people deaf, and the message we brought this time was about the family, how families can be happy.

The morning went by normally and we shared some good laughs with each other, and when we finished the work, we shared excellent photos, since we were in the Toquito, an incredible place for photographs, since it has incredible green areas and amazing landscapes.

100_2485.JPG

100_2493.JPG
Here as everywhere, there are people who dirty the green areas, just ignore the garbage.

100_2480.JPG

100_2494.JPG

100_2491.JPG
I know I'm ugly, but it's because the camera is very close :D

Thanks so much for reading...

You are amazing.

Sort:  

Good job brother @fabian98. My brother helps the deaf too.

That's good congrats to your brother :D
But anything that i can do is thanks to Jehovah.
And thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88