ULOG #18: I'm very underweight (a sad ulog).

in #ulog6 years ago

DSCN3971.JPG

Hi Uloggers friends, I hope you had an excellent day like me.

You know, the reason why I had not been able to write an ulog for almost 4 days, is because I was really focusing on making videos, but while I edited a video today I could see my face and see my appearance and I worry a lot because I've I lost weight and as you see in the tophus and my face looks a bit like a skull, I can already see the bones of my face, and the truth is that it worries me a lot and it affects me a lot, since my head hurts all day, and I am without spirits, I also can hardly sleep. My girlfriend also cares a lot, and has even cried because sometimes I do not have food at home.

The only time when I feel encouraged is when I record the videos, that I have to give a good face to be convinced of what I say, but I am very overwhelmed by so many things, such as the bad economic situation that is so strong in my country and It has made it a bit difficult for me to get the food, and as I currently only depend on steemit for income.

But thanks to Jehovah that I've done well this week with the videos, but I still worry about my weight, and it's depressing to see me so skinny.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85