#ulog - story when I first entered the recording studio (no photos)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

hello friends friends all .. in this post I will tell a little about my experience when I first tried to record a song in the recording studio.

this is the story when I try to record a song in a recording studio that is managed by my friend, it turns out to make one song or record one song is not easy, when I make or record a song, I have to repeat it several times to get good results.

at the time of the recording process we are required to focus and concentrate fully so that the song we want to record gets the most out.

and at the time of recording I got valuable experience and some important science taught to me by a friend who runs the studio, and the science is not me wasted I managed to make a song with maximum results.

okay that's a bit of my everyday story when I ventured to go into the recording studio, a valuable experience for me, and a little advice from me "do something new so you can grow, as long as it does not harm others then do it".

follow @fadiljitu17

Sort:  
Loading...


If You Like To Post Photography, Then Upload Photo On FotoBay And Some Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80