Ulog, Today's First - Spending The Whole Day With My Eldest Son Yesterday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians. My first time with this #ulog, narrating my whole day activity yesterday with my son for his first year college supposed enrolment.

P_20180508_133350_BF_1.jpg

Early morning we travelled from Cordova to Talamban where the engineering campus is located for almost two hours. Heavy traffic is a normal scenario, only to know that all entrance examinations are conducted at the main campus in Cebu City.Nakks, another travel, another delay.

At the main campus, we knew that the entrance exam will be scheduled on another day, the transactions we can have are the online registration in their office, checking of the requirements and the payment of the entrance test.

P_20180508_113223.jpg
I waited outside the office since there is no chaperon allowed inside.

OMG, it is understood that another day will be spent for the test, and another day for enrolment. But I need to assist my son since he keeps on rotating only inside Lapu-lapu City and Mandaue City, he is not familiar with Cebu City. Motherhood, a very crucial task but of no choice to do the best I can.

Usually for a chance to visit Cebu City, praying inside Sto. Niño church and lighting candles we won't miss.

P_20180508_134008_LL.jpg

P_20180508_134557.jpg

And my son suggested to go to Carbon Market for cheaper vegetables, so thankful that he loves vegerables rather than processed foods.

We went home riding the ferry boat at Pier 3 going Lapu-lapu City, then to our hometown.

P_20180508_143956.jpg

P_20180508_143515.jpg

Just showing my support to make him feel that I exerted efforts for his education. Hoping that during classes he maybe motivated to do the school tasks, that he may think that it is what I wanted to for his future while I also do classes to other adolescents.

Thanks for the day oh Lord and thanks to all Steemians, I become a ulogger today.
received_249556978943544.jpeg
Thanks also to @sawi for this footer.

Sort:  

Mag ulog taga adlaw....maam para naay mabasa ang fans!hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33