#ulog'Day, 14..":(My Poetry )"The Queen of my Heart "..

in #ulog6 years ago

"The Queen Of My life"

(Poem)

FB_IMG_1530343825097.jpg

"You are my queen into mylife and i'm your slave"..

"You are my treasure and life"..

"You are the reason why i'm inlove"..

"You are my strength and weakness"..

"You give me the light to the way of darkness"..

"You give me heat of my coldness"..

"You are like a diamond that shines into my eyes"..

"You give me hope of my problems"..

"You are the one and only queen into mylife"..

"Thank's god that he give me a queen into my miserable life"...

That's all steemians and ullogers

Thank you for viewing

@fernandoculibra

DQmcKMpTitiQtnxim1bCt5B7PHVdk52y4pH4fJWqqPBb7Sw.gif

DQmeAA5Bj6BT1Ni36R61jeyHCztTSwxsQS5fiNpccBubn7U.png

Sort:  

You are truly a certified Bulakenyo! Hehehe. Iba talaga tayo tumula. Hehehe.

Sinabi mo pa"!salamat po sa pagapreciate sir.ginoongboyong.

Wow sweet naman .

Thank you cympre ganun talaga pre. Para sa mga asawa natin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13